Posted in: Spoilers

‘The Crimson Field’ episode guide

Sarah Phelps’ epic new BBC One drama The Crimson Field follows the lives of a team of doctors, nurses and women volunteers who work together in a tented field hospital healing the bodies and souls of men wounded in the trenches.   Episode 1 Sunday 6 April 2014, 9pm Kitty Trevelyan tries to put the...

‘Endeavour’ Series 2 episode guide

Inspector Morse prequel Endeavour returns to ITV for a second series of four new 2-hour films, starring Shaun Evans as young Morse, alongside Roger Allam as his senior Detective Inspector Fred Thursday.   Episode 1: ‘Trove’ Sunday 30 March 2014, 8pm > Read our review. May 1966. DC Endeavour Morse returns to Oxford City Police...

‘Game of Thrones’ Season 4 opener: ‘Two Swords’ teasers

CultBox attended a lavish screening of the first episode of Game of Thrones‘ fourth season at The Guildhall in London last night. ‘Two Swords’ airs in the UK at 2am on Monday 7 April on Sky Atlantic, simulcast with its premiere in the US, and is repeated at 9pm that evening. To whet your appetite,...

‘Silk’ Series 3 episode guide

Legal drama Silk returns to BBC One for a third series and feelings run high when a murder trial close to home sends shockwaves through Shoe Lane Chambers.

‘Mr Selfridge’ Series 2 episode guide

Based upon the life of flamboyant American entrepreneur Harry Gordon Selfridge, who founded the world‐renowned store on London’s Oxford Street in 1909, the second series of Mr Selfridge picks up the story in 1914 as the store celebrates its 5th anniversary of trading.

‘Fleming’ episode guide

Dominic Cooper stars as Ian Fleming in Sky Atlantic's new four-part drama, which follows the James Bond author from underachieving playboy to key figure in the Admiralty, drawing parallels between the writer and his iconic creation.